top of page
Search
Writer's pictureShatakshi

MY SUMMER PLAYLIST.

Updated: Apr 11, 2019

Hey guys!


There are songs that I’m addicted to lately. I keep humming them endlessly and just can’t chuck them out of my mind. I don’t know why?



Thought of sharing this with y’all and I thought this would be a fun idea. Hope y’all like it!


Please follow, comment, like, share. Plzzz. Thank you!


 
  1. Mine – Bazzi

  2. Hair Too Long – The Vamps

  3. Fake Love – BTS

  4. Talk To Ya – HRVY

  5. Personal – The Vamps

  6. Youngblood – 5 Seconds Of Summer

  7. Freaky Friday – Lil Dicky, Chris Brown

  8. Somebody – The Chainsmokers, Drew Love

  9. Move to Miami – Enrique Iglesias ft. Pitbull

  10. King Of My Heart – Taylor Swift

  11. Wait – Maroon 5

  12. Curious – Hayley Kiyoko

  13. Fill Me In – Craig David

  14. 7 Days – Craig David

  15. Call Out My Name – The Weeknd

  16. Supermarket Flowers – Ed Sheeran

  17. Happier – Ed Sheeran

  18. Psycho – Post Malone ft. Ty Dolla $ign

  19. Beautiful – Akon

  20. This Is Why We Can’t Have Nice Things – Taylor Swift

  21. Back To You – Selena Gomez                                                                                                             

Spotify Playlist⬇️

 


So, these are the songs that I’ve been loving lately. Feel free to share your favourite songs in the comments below!⬇️


Hope you all like this post! Thank you so much for spending your time to read this post. Keep supporting me. Thank you! xoxo


Love,


Shatakshi.


Life Is Not About The QUANTITY OF FRIENDS You Have. It’s About The QUALITY OF FRIENDS You Have.

Pinterest: shatakshi08


35 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentare


bottom of page