top of page
Search
Writer's pictureShatakshi

The Casual OOTD.

Updated: Apr 11, 2019

Hey you all!


Wassup? How’s it going? Hope y’all are doing good. (Skip this paragraph if you don’t wanna read about my holidays. The actual post starts next para😁) If you are a student like me, I don’t know if you are doing “good”. Because sadly it is the END OF THE SUMMER BREAK. 😭Why Time? Why? Why you passing by so quickly?? Here’s to my lazy, sluggish, not-so-productive holiday. HOLIDAYSSS… I’M GONNA MISS YA. Me is definitely gonna miss the late morning sleeps, late wake-ups and obviously, the worried-about-nothing attitude. I’m also sorta excited for the reopening of school ’cause I will see my BFF, say all the 101 things that happened in the holidays, tummy laughs with my funniest bench-mates, waking up early, being productive, active, fresh lessons, new stuff coming up and on and on and on. Both Holidays and School Life comes with its pros and cons, don’t they? Anyways, enough of my Holiday Lamentations. Let’s get to the post.


As you have seen the title ” The Casual OOTD“, this post is obviously about one of my outfits I wore a week ago for a day out. I bet you have seen this outfit in my previous post. Now I regret posting that before this. 😅 Please like, share, follow and comment. Thanks in advance!😁

 






~Let’s talk about the Outfit~


I remember wearing this same outfit (without hoop earrings) precisely a year ago in Kodaikanal. After that I’ve worn this only now. I decided to pull this off with messy bun (which I always do lol). The hairstyle helped me tons with style as well as comfort. It’s Summers. So it did not get me sweaty and perfectly fused with the outfit.


The Top is ONE OF MY ALL TIME FAVS, tbh. Bcoz it’s plain white and coordinates with almost everything. This Top was gifted by my Uncle for Diwali. Thanks Mama!!


This outfit will always be one of my favourites as it is comfy yet stylish.


 


Outfit Deets-

  • Top – Max

  • Printed Leggings – Relaince Trends

  • Sneakers – Commercial Street, Bangalore

  • Hoop Earirngs – Commercial Street,Bangalore

  • Watch – Petaling Street, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

 

Thanks for spending your time to read! Hope y’all liked it. xoxo Have a great day!


Love,


Shatakshi.


If The Words You Spoke Appeared On Your Skin, Would You Still Be Beautiful?

Pinterest: shatakshi08


35 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page